Tue 26th January 2016

Half Year Results

Wed 3rd February 2016

Purchase of Own Securities

Wed 3rd February 2016

Director, PDMR Shareholding

Thu 4th February 2016

Holding(s) in Company

Mon 8th February 2016

Holding(s) in Company

Mon 4th April 2016

Director, PDMR Shareholding.

Fri 22nd April 2016

Change of Registered Office

Fri 13th May 2016

Purchase of Own Securities

Tue 17th May 2016

Holding(s) in Company

Tue 17th May 2016

Holding(s) in Company

Wed 18th May 2016

Director-PDMR Shareholding

Tue 26th July 2016

Preliminary Results

Thu 28th July 2016

Purchase of Own Securities

Thu 15th September 2016

AGM Statement

Thu 15th September 2016

Result of AGM

Wed 28th September 2016

Holding(s) in Company